TD 101

Click here to start Next

Note

This site is design to help people new to CREATING tournaments at BBO

It is NOT intend to teach people how to DIRECT tournaments

Table of Contents

TD 101 Introduction

For This Lesson

Enter Tournament Area

Tournament Area

Creating Tournaments

Create Tournaments Dialog Box

Creating Tournaments: Part A

Creating Tournaments: Part B

Creating Tournaments: Part C

Creating Tournaments: Part D

Modifying Tournament

Modifying - cont

Subbing

Adjustments

Other Functions

When Tournament Ends

Notes

BBO TDs Mentor List

Contact these BBO TDs to schedule interactive co-directing session

bullet

BenAkiba: English

bullet

Fo: English/Arabic

bullet

Frosty:  English
bullet

Free Skate
bullet

Sun, Tues, Thurs 19:30 EST/0:30 GMT

bullet

Wed 22:30 EST/3:30 GMT

bullet

Gweny: English
bullet

Fun Fishy - Daily
bullet

1:30 EST/ 6:30 GMT

bullet

Early Fishy
bullet

Mon-Fri 13:00 EST/18:00 GMT

bullet

Maaa: English, German, Polish

bullet

Petio1: Russian

bullet

Spwdo: English, Dutch
bullet

Bridge Too Far
bullet

Sun-Thurs 12:30 EST/17:30 GMT

bullet

Fri-Sat 13:30 EST/18:30 GMT

bullet

Shaggath: English, French

bullet

TRPLTRBL: English, Dutch

bullet

Zibuyu: Chinese, English
 

   

Next

[TD 101 Introduction] [For this Lesson] [Enter Tournament Area] [Tournament Area] [Create Tournament] [Dialog Box] [Create Part A] [Create Part B] [Create Part C] [Create Part D] [Modify Tourney] [Modify - cont] [Substitution] [Adjustments] [Other Functions] [At End Of Tournament] [Notes]